Website Manager

Determination - Teamwork - Respect

Coventry Rugby Wildcats Determination - Teamwork - Respect

Our Staff


President Dave Holecz
Secretary Pete Lorenzi
Treasurer Barrett Tyson
Dir of Rugby Mal Bland


Mal Bland
Jim Lamb
Lex McCurry
Eric Rosa
Bill Kenney
John Gallagher
Kyle Flickinger
Rich Nathan
Pat DeRosato
Aaron Strenkoski
Will Cobb
Josh Alloway
Jack Foley
kate Van Druff

Contact Us

Coventry Rugby Wildcats

Tri - County Greater Pottstown PA Area - Youth Rugby Club 
Pottstown, Pennsylvania 19465

Email Us: [email protected]
Copyright © 2024 Coventry Rugby Wildcats  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login